We use artificial intelligence (AI) to help solve everyday problems

Team References


Everyday Problems

Do you know the book Everybody Lies? It is a New York Times bestseller, written by the Ex-Googler and author Seth Stephens-Davidowitz. The subtitle, Big Data, New Data, and What the Internet Can Tell Us About Who We Really Are, sums up what it is all about. Human needs are reflected in search engine searches and user-generated contents. We explore these for hints of everyday problems. Therefore we use artificial intelligence (AI) and develop solutions following the 3-step cross-frontier approach:

 

STEP 1: EVALUATION
Firstly, we take a look at what is already there. What about your current business model? With our AI-assistant IDEASCANNER we scan existing and new business ideas. We help you to put your business model to the test. As a result you will receive a detailed action plan.
STEP 2: IDENTIFICATION
Secondly, we take a look at what is out there on your customers’ side. We capture user-generated content from social media and analyze it with artificial intelligence for the everyday problems of many people. This has proven to be a catalyst for real innovation.
STEP 3: IDEATION
After that, we develop new business models with the gained insights. With proven methods such as IDEASCANNER, TRIZ, Science Fiction, Design Sprint and Lean Startup, we support you in the generation and implementation of new business areas to boost your business value.

Partner of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IHK)

We support the IHK initiative “Pack ma’s digital” in order to help the economy in Upper Bavaria with digitization and to secure the future of the region. So let’s go digital together and contact us.

Contact us

 

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Imprint

  • +49 173 95 46 333
  • info@cross-frontier.com
  • www.cross-frontier.com
  • cross-frontier GmbH
    Bad Brunnthal 3
    81675 Munich, Germany

  • Trade Register: Amtsgericht München
    HRB: 175977 | VAT ID: DE262511030
    Managing Director: Andreas Stütz

Wir lösen Alltagsprobleme mit Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI)

Team Referenzen


Alltagsprobleme

Kennen Sie das Buch Everybody Lies? Es ist ein New York Times Bestseller. Der Autor ist ein ehemalige Mitarbeiter von Google, Seth Stephens-Davidowitz. Der Untertitel Big Data, New Data und was das Internet über uns verrät, fasst zusammen, worum es geht. Die menschlichen Bedürfnisse spiegeln sich in der Suche in Suchmaschinen und nutzergenerierten Inhalten wider. Wir erforschen diese nach Hinweisen auf alltägliche Probleme. Dazu setzen wir künstliche Intelligenz (KI) ein und entwickeln Lösungen nach dem 3-stufigen, cross-frontier-Ansatz:

STEP 1: EVALUATION
Zunächst betrachten wir, was bereits vorhanden ist. Wie steht es um Ihr aktuelles Geschäftsmodell? Mit unserem KI-Assistenten IDEASCANNER scannen wir bestehende und neue Geschäftsideen. Wir stellen Ihr Geschäftsmodell auf den Prüfstand. Sie erhalten einen detaillierten Aktionsplan.

STEP 2: IDENTIFIKATION
Zweitens werfen wir einen Blick auf das, was es auf der Seite Ihrer Kunden gibt. Wir erfassen nutzergenerierte Inhalte aus Social Media und analysieren sie mit künstlicher Intelligenz für die Alltagsprobleme vieler Menschen. Dies hat sich als Katalysator für echte Innovationen erwiesen.

STEP 3: IDEENFINDUNG
Danach entwickeln wir mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen neue Geschäftsmodelle. Mit bewährten Methoden wie IDEASCANNER, TRIZ, Design Sprint und Lean Startup unterstützen wir Sie bei der Generierung und Umsetzung neuer Geschäftsfelder zur Steigerung Ihres Unternehmenswertes.

Partner der Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK)

Wir unterstützen die IHK-Initiative Pack ma's digital, um der Wirtschaft in Oberbayern bei der Digitalisierung weiter zu helfen und die Zukunft des Standorts zu sichern. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt

 

    Name (erforderlich)

    Email (erforderlich)

    Betreff

    Ihre Nachricht

    Impressum

    • +49 173 95 46 333
    • info@cross-frontier.com
    • www.cross-frontier.com
    • cross-frontier GmbH
      Bad Brunnthal 3
      D-81675 München

    • Amtsgericht München HRB: 175977
      USt-IdNr.: DE262511030
      Geschäftsführer: Andreas Stütz